Leadership and Staff

Leadership and Staff2020-08-28T07:02:23+00:00

School Leadership Team
Principal Mrs N Archer
Assistant Principal Ms M Melham
Leader: Religious Education & Catholic Life Mrs L Layton
Leader: Wellbeing & Academic Care Ms L Barham
Leader: Student Learning Mr B Crispin
Leader: Professional Learning & Innovation Mrs C Simpson
Key Learning Area Coordinators
English Mrs G Ratcliffe
Mathematics Mr P Huot
Science Mr F Milic
Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) Ms A Kermode
Human Society and Its Environment (HSIE) Mr M Bellamy
Personal Development, Health and Physical Education (PDHPE) Mrs C Sorojevic (Acting)
Technology and Applied Studies (TAS) Mrs E Hetherington
Careers Transition & Community Engagement Mr B Price
Vocational Education and Training (VET) Mr J Chan
Languages Mr B Crispin
House Coordinators
Fitzroy Mrs L Cornforth
Landers Mrs D Farah (Acting)
MacKillop Mrs L Simao
McCormack Ms M Innes
Penola Mrs K Graham
Tenison Ms J Turnbull (Acting)
Other Leadership Positions
Leader: Administration & Organisation Mr D McNeil
Youth Ministry and Social Justice Coordinator Ms A Ayoub
Sport Coordinator Mrs K Hooper (Acting)
Business Manager Mr B Hannigan
Principal’s Executive Assistant Mrs J Kemp
Bursar Mrs C O’Connor
Enrolment Officer Mrs S Finlay

Close Bitnami banner